Snow Globe CD


Snow Globe CD


Released October 12, 2012

Track Listing: 

1. Walking in a Winter Wonderland

2. Snow Globe

3. White Christmas

4. Tennessee Christmas

5. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas (Without You)

6. Christmastime Is Here [Instrumental]

7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

8. O Holy Night

9. Sleigh Ride [Instrumental]

10. Christmas in the City

11. Wake Up, Wake Up

12. Christmas Just Does This to Me

Add To Cart